This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Education (C530) Clerk: Nicole Sunstrum
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0355
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: SHB 440

Chair:Sen. Larry Taylor
Vice Chair:Sen. Eddie Lucio, Jr.
Members:Sen. Paul Bettencourt
Sen. Donna Campbell
Sen. Bob Hall
Sen. Don Huffines
Sen. Bryan Hughes
Sen. Kel Seliger
Sen. Van Taylor
Sen. Royce West

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings