This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Health (C410) Clerk: Sandra Talton
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0806
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: EXT E2.1014

Chair:Rep. Four Price
Vice Chair:Rep. J. D. Sheffield
Members:Rep. Diana Arévalo
Rep. Cindy Burkett
Rep. Garnet Coleman
Rep. Nicole Collier
Rep. Philip Cortez
Rep. R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Stephanie Klick
Rep. Tom Oliverson
Rep. Bill Zedler

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings