This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Education (C400) Clerk: Jenna Watts
Legislature: 81(R) - 2009 Phone: (512) 463-0804
Appointment Date: 2/12/2009 Room: EXT E2.124

Chair:Rep. Rob Eissler
Vice Chair:Rep. Scott Hochberg
Members:Rep. Alma Allen
Rep. Jimmie Don Aycock
Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Rep. Joe Farias
Rep. Jim Jackson
Rep. Dora Olivo
Rep. Diane Patrick
Rep. Mark Shelton
Rep. Randy Weber

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings