This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Corrections (C200) Clerk: Merita Zoga
Legislature: 80(R) - 2007 Phone: (512) 463-0796
Appointment Date: 1/26/2007 Room: EXT E2.110

Chair:Rep. Jerry Madden
Vice Chair:Rep. Scott Hochberg
Budget & Oversight Chair:Rep. Jim McReynolds
Members:Rep. Jim Dunnam
Rep. Pat Haggerty
Rep. Delwin Jones
Rep. Rene Oliveira

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings