This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Government Organization (C565) Clerk: Orianna Diaz
Legislature: 79(R) - 2005 Phone: (512) 463-1818
Appointment Date: 1/28/2005 Room: SHB 630

Chair:Sen. Rodney Ellis
Vice Chair:Sen. Kevin Eltife
Members:Sen. Mario Gallegos, Jr.
Sen. Chris Harris
Sen. Mike Jackson
Sen. Jane Nelson
Sen. John Whitmire

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings