This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Nominations (C572) Clerk: Jazen Wood
Legislature: 78(R) - 2003 Phone: (512) 463-2084
Appointment Date: 1/16/2003 Room: EXT E1.716

Chair:Sen. Jon Lindsay
Vice Chair:Sen. Bob Deuell
Members:Sen. Gonzalo Barrientos
Sen. Kevin Eltife
Sen. Juan Hinojosa
Sen. Mike Jackson
Sen. Kel Seliger

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings