This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on House Administration (C300) Clerk: Phyllis Campbell
Legislature: 78(R) - 2003 Phone: (512) 463-0784
Appointment Date: 1/16/2003 Room: JHR 310

Chair:Rep. Peggy Hamric
Vice Chair:Rep. Leo Berman
Members:Rep. Glenda Dawson
Rep. Mary Denny
Rep. Gary Elkins
Rep. Helen Giddings
Rep. Glenn Lewis
Rep. Ken Mercer
Rep. Robert Puente
Rep. Larry Taylor
Rep. George "Buddy" West

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings