Energy Resources Committee April 14, 2025 - 11:00 AM HB 3619

For:

Wight, Schuyler (Self)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Allison, Jay (Self; Milestone Environmental Services) Boone, Daniel (Milestone) Bross, Luke (Self; EPEC Energy) Deline, Steven (Self) Fierro, Ana (Self; Sunrise ATX) Maley, Charles (Self; South Texans' Property Rights Association) Range, Julie (Commission Shift Action) Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club) Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations) Roach, Blake (Texas Farm Bureau) Schumann, Peyton (Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association) Sebree, Ben (National Association of Royalty Owners - Texas) Strange, Katherine (Milestone Environmental Services)

On:

Baer, Travis (Railroad Commission)

<u>HB 3652</u>

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

McCormick, Travis (Panhandle Producers & Royalty Owners Assoc) Parkinson, Thomas (Self)

Against:

Deline, Steven (Self) Stewart, Susan (Self)

On:

Dubois, Paul (Railroad Commission of Texas) Range, Julie (Commission Shift Action) Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations) Walsh, Blair (TDEM)

<u>HB 4572</u>

For:

Abdullah, Haseeb (Self) Allen, Terry (Self) Bross, Luke (Self; EPEC Energy) Flippin, Kenneth (Self; CHISPA)

For:

Friesenhahn, Mark (Self) Range, Julie (Commission Shift Action)

Against:

Lozano, Michael D. (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Allison, Jay (Self; Milestone Environmental Services) Beving, Rita (Self; Public Citizen) Boone, Daniel (Milestone) Deline, Steven (Self) Eves, Embers (Self) Fairbanks, Meghan (Self) Fierro, Ana (Self; Sunrise ATX) Howard, Robert (Self) Little, Cooper (Independent Cattlemen's Association of Texas) Metzger, Luke (Self; Environment Texas) Palacios, Denisce (Climate cabinet) Phenix, Billy (Texas Land & Mineral Owners Association) Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club) Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations) Roach, Blake (Texas Farm Bureau) Schumann, Peyton (Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association) Stewart, Susan (Self) Strange, Katherine (Milestone Environmental Services) Wight, Schuyler (Self)

Against:

Carlile, Jimmy (Fasken Oil and Ranch) Carter, Teddy (Devon Energy) McCormick, Travis (Panhandle Producers & Royalty Owners Assoc) Miller, Lindsey (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers) Oberbeck, Tulsi (Texas Oil and Gas Association) Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO))

On:

Dubois, Paul (Railroad Commission of Texas)

<u>HB 4891</u>

For:

Allen, Terry (Self) Rio, Gabriel (Self; Milestone Environmental Services)

Against:

Lozano, Michael D. (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)

Registerir	ng, but not testifying:		
For:			
	Allison, Jay (Self; Milestone Environmental Services)		
	Boone, Daniel (Milestone)		
	Bross, Luke (Self; EPEC Energy)		
	Deline, Steven (Self)		
	Fields, Ferrell (Republic Services)		
	Range, Julie (Commission Shift Action)		
	Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club)		
	Roach, Blake (Texas Farm Bureau)		
	Stewart, Susan (Self)		
	Strange, Katherine (Milestone Environmental Services)		
Against:			
	Carlile, Jimmy (Fasken Oil and Ranch)		
	McCormick, Travis (Panhandle Producers & Royalty Owners Assoc)		
	Miller, Lindsey (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)		
	Oberbeck, Tulsi (Texas Oil and Gas Association)		
	Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO))		
	Schumann, Peyton (Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association)		
On:			
	Dubois, Paul (Railroad Commission of Texas)		
	Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations)		
<u>HB 5103</u>			
For:	Hillhouse Coorge (Self: National Association of Powelty Owners Taxes)		
	Hillhouse, George (Self; National Association of Royalty Owners - Texas)		
	Sebree, Ben (National Association of Royalty Owners - Texas)		
Against:			
	Ratliff, Shannon (Texas Oil and Gas Association)		
<u>Registerir</u>	Registering, but not testifying:		
For:			
1 011	Deline, Steven (Self)		
	Eves, Embers (Self)		
	Fairbanks, Meghan (Self)		
	Giles, Mandy (Self)		
	Maley, Charles (Self; South Texans' Property Rights Association)		
	Roach, Blake (Texas Farm Bureau)		
	Wight, Schuyler (Self)		
Against:			
Agamst.	Carlile, Jimmy (Fasken Oil and Ranch)		
	Carter Teddy (Devon Energy)		

Carter, Teddy (Devon Energy) Lozano, Michael D. (Permian Basin Petroleum Association) Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO))

On:	
	Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas Royalty Council)
	Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations)
<u>HB 5105</u>	
For:	
	Huffman, Eli (Self; National Association of Royalty Owners)
	May, Bryan (Texas Pacific Land Corporation)
	McGee Straub, Lana (Self; National Association of Royalty Owners Texas Chapter)
	Sebree, Ben (National Association of Royalty Owners - Texas)
Against:	
	Ratliff, Shannon (Texas Oil and Gas Association)
Registerin	ig, but not testifying:
For:	
	Daniel, Thomas (Texas Land & Mineral Owners Association)
	Deline, Steven (Self)
	Eves, Embers (Self)
	Fairbanks, Meghan (Self) Giles, Mandy (Self)
	Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO))
	Wight, Schuyler (Self)
Against:	
Agamst.	Carlile, Jimmy (Fasken Oil and Ranch)
	Carter, Teddy (Devon Energy)
	Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas Royalty Council)
	Lozano, Michael D. (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)
On:	
	Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations)
<u>HB 5106</u>	
For:	
	Cornelius, Leila (Self; National Association of Royalty Owners Texas Chapter)
	Huffman, Eli (Self; National Association of Royalty Owners)
	May, Bryan (Texas Pacific Land Corporation)
	Sebree, Ben (National Association of Royalty Owners - Texas)
Against:	
	Ratliff, Shannon (Texas Oil and Gas Association)
Registerin	ig, but not testifying:
For:	
	Daniel, Thomas (Texas Land & Mineral Owners Association)
	Deline, Steven (Self)
	Eves, Embers (Self)
	Fairbanks, Meghan (Self)

For:	
	Giles, Mandy (Self)
	Wight, Schuyler (Self)
Against:	
8	Carter, Teddy (Devon Energy)
	Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas Royalty Council)
On:	
011.	Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations)
11D 5004	
<u>HB 5224</u>	
For:	
	Coleman, Katie (Texas Association of Manufacturers)
	Troxclair, Caleb (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)
On:	
	Dubiel, Natalie (Railroad commission)
Registerir	ig, but not testifying:
For:	
1 01.	Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)
	Carter, Teddy (Devon Energy)
	Deline, Steven (Self)
	Gibson, Kari (ConocoPhillips)
	Lozano, Michael D. (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)
	Macksood, Greg (Ovintiv inc.)
	McDougald, Kolton (Texas Chemistry Council)
	Oberbeck, Tulsi (Texas Oil and Gas Association)
	Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO))
Against:	
C	Bell, Mark (Association of Electric Companies of Texas)
On:	
011.	Harris, Therese (Public Utility Commission of Texas)
	Range, Julie (Commission Shift Action)
	Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations)
<u>HB 5600</u>	
For:	Chick, Craig (Texas Hydrogen Alliance)
	Jones jr, Lanson b (Self; Nova spark energy)
	Kuykendall, Dia (StormFisher)
	Ruykendan, Dia (Storini Isher)
Against:	Dance Iulia (Commission Shift Astist)
	Range, Julie (Commission Shift Action)
On:	
	Ballast, Kerry (Texas Workforce Commission)
	Souza, Nicholas (Comptroller of Public Accounts)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Abdullah, Haseeb (Self) Deline, Steven (Self) Mcclellan, Suzi (The AES Corporation) Messer, Judd (Advanced Power Alliance)

Against:

Flippin, Kenneth (CHISPA) Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club) Rendon, Cheyenne (Society of Native Nations)

On:

Clark, Jason (Railroad Commission) Hickman, Nate (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)