**WITNESS LIST** Delivery of Government Efficiency Committee May 14, 2025 - 9:00 AM SB 1540 For: Riley, Jim (Self; Texas Association of County Election Officials) Registering, but not testifying: For: Bearden, Chase (Self; Coalition of Texans with Disabilities) Grever, Maya (Harris County Commissioners Court) Madrid, Rudy (Kleberg County and County Judges and Commissioners Association) Shannon, Fred (Hart InterCivic) Shuster, Joe (Pecos County and County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas) Thompson, Rick (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas) Williamson, Jay (The County and District Clerks' Association of Texas) On: Deline, Steven (Self) Jimenez, Ryan (Secretary of State) SB 2373 Registering, but not testifying: For: Deline, Steven (Self) Earl, Andrea (AARP Texas) Raines, Stephen (Texas Credit Union Association) Ruiz, Heidi (Houston Police Department) Schneider, Michael (Texas Association of Broadcasters) Szimanski, Jennifer (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas (CLEAT)) SB 2610 For: Contreras, Eduardo (Self) Horn, Sarah (National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)) Registering, but not testifying: For: Castro, Desiree (Texas Food & Fuel Association) Deline, Steven (Self)

Estrada, David (Texas Retailers Association) Lively, Lance (Texas Package Stores Association) Streufert, Kelsey (Texas Restaurant Association)