Elections Committee

            September 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM

            Countywide Voting


                                 Bearden, Chase (Coalition of Texans with Disabilities)

                                 Chatmon, Tequila (Self; Deeds Not Words)

                                 Eby, Emily (Self; Texas Civil Rights Project)

                                 Ely, William (Self)

                                 Hidalgo, Lina (Harris County)

                                 Hudman, Joyce (Brazoria County Clerk's Office)

                                 Ingram, Keith (Texas Secretary of State)

                                 Korkmas, Thomas (Self)

                                 Lozano, Ali (Texas Civil Rights Project)

                                 Maxey, Glen (Texas Democratic Party)

                                 Menendez, Fatima (MALDEF)

                                 Moore, Kenneth (Self)

                                 Patel, Pankti (Self)

                                 Pritzker, Suzanne (Self)

                                 Richter, Cindy (Wharton County Elections Office)

                                 Rivera, Sean (Self)

                                 Saldivar, Edgar (ACLU of Texas)

                                 Sanders, Vincent (Precinct Chair)

                                 Schechter, Lillie (Harris County Democratic Party)

                                 Simpson, Paul (Harris County Republican Party)

                                 Stevens, Beth (Self; Texas Civil Rights Project)

                                 Trautman, Diane (Harris County Clerk's Office)

                                 Vera, Alan (Harris County Republican Party Ballot Security Committee)

                                 Weatherby, Cinde (League of Women Voters of Texas)

                                 Wilson, William (Self)

                                 Winn, Michael (Harris County Clerk's Office)