COMMITTEE:     Administration 

TIME & DATE:   8:00 AM, Monday, May 13, 2019 

PLACE:         E1.012 (Hearing Room) 
CHAIR:         Senator Bryan Hughes 



HCR 131        Cyrier                  SP: Watson
Designating Bastrop County as the official Film Hospitality Capital of Texas for a 10-year period beginning in 2019.

HCR 137        Hunter                  SP: Menéndez
Designating September as Suicide Prevention Month for a 10-year period beginning in 2019.

HB 2586        Leach | et al.           SP: Hughes
Relating to political contributions and political expenditures made to or by political committees or other persons.

The committee will certify bills for the Local and Uncontested Calendar to be held on May 15, 2019, at 8:00 a.m.