Transportation Committee

            March 16, 2017 - 8:00 AM

            HB 100


                                 Mathew, Bryan (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 Mims, April (Lyft)

                                 Neeley, Josiah (R Street Institute)

                                 Ocamb, Dorene (Self; MADD)

                                 Preston, Angela (Sterling Talent Solutions)

                                 Ryle, Tim (Williamson County Sheriffs Office)

                                 Theunissen, Trevor (Uber Technologies)

                                 Troxclair, Ellen (Self)


                                 Adler, Steve (City of Austin)

                                 Bruning, Kathryn (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

                                 Butts, David (Self)

                                 Carr, Snapper (City of El Paso)

                                 Coyle, Jeff (City of San Antonio)

                                 Davila, Lee (City of Austin)

                                 Greyson, Sandy (The City of Dallas)

                                 Lockhart, Heather (Texas Municipal League)

                                 Piperno, David (Fasten inc)

                                 Radulski, Regina (Get Me)

                                 Wittie, David (Self; ADAPT of Texas)


                                 Bearden, Chase (Self; Coalition of texans with disabilities)

                                 Francis, Brian (Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation)

                                 Langendorf, Jean (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 Salovitz, Heiwa (Self; Adapt of tx)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Bresnen, Amy (Self)

                                 Curbow, Kelly (AT&T)

                                 Flores, Robert (Texas Association of Mexican American Chambers of Commerce/TAMACC)

                                 Gonzalez, Daniel (Texas Assocation of REALTORS)

                                 Goodsheller, Miranda (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Harris, Dana (The Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Hosek, Chris (Self)

                                 Hoskins, Kyle (Self)

                                 Hunt, Ray (Houston Police Officers Union)

                                 Johnson, Noel (TMPA Texas Municipal Police Association)

                                 Joiner, Caroline (TechNet)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST


                                 Busby, William (Self)

                                 Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso)

                                 Hersh, Matt (Self)

                                 Miles, Melissa (The City of Dallas)

                                 Morrison, Laura (Self)

                                 Ozuna, Jesse (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

                                 Trevino, Roberto (City of San Antonio)