This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Special Purpose Districts Committee

            March 2, 2017 - 8:00 AM

            Organizational Testimony


                                 Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

                                 Cohen, Howard (Self; Schwarz, Page & Harding, L.L.P.)

                                 Houston, Scott (Texas Municipal League)

                                 La Caille, Cari-Michel (Tceq)

                                 Lary, Trey (Self)

                                 Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

                                 Mathew, Bryan (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders)

                                 Ulmann, Chris (TCEQ)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Miri, Seyed (Tceq)