Public Health Committee

            June 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM

            Population health and health care delivery.


                                 Anderson, Tucker (Code 3 Emergency Partners, LLC)

                                 Biscone, Erin (Self; APRN Alliance)

                                 Carlton, Stephen (Texas Medical Board)

                                 Cerise, Fred (Parkland health and hospital system)

                                 Crawley, Janis (Bowie Economic Development Corp)

                                 Dickey, Nancy (A&M Rural and Community Health Institute)

                                 Freshour, Scott (Texas Medical Board)

                                 Hawkins, John (Texas Hospital Association)

                                 Hellerstedt, John (Texas Department of State Health Services)

                                 Henderson, John (TORCH)

                                 Hunter, Dan (TX Dept of Agriculture State Office of Rural Health)

                                 Lakey, David (The University of Texas Stystem)

                                 McBeath, Don (Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals)

                                 McCall, Brian (The Texas State University System)

                                 Parks, John (Avera eCARE)

                                 Philips, Billy (Ttuhsc)

                                 Pickens, Tamara (Self; Children's Health)

                                 Rhone, Kelly (Avera eCare)

                                 Robinson, Mari (University of Texas Medical Branch)

                                 Shabaaz, Ahia (Texas Silver-Haired Legislature)

                                 Stephens, Stephanie (Texas Health and Human Services Commission)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Bredt, Robert (Texas medical board)

                                 Hedtke, Amy (Self)

                                 Horton, Colleen (Self; Hogg Foundation for Mental Health)

                                 Kim, Thomas (Self; TMA)

                                 McManus, Larry (Texas Department of Agriculture)

                                 Meyer, Denise (Garanflo and Meyer Consulting)

                                 Waldman,MD MBA, Dr. Deane (Texas public policy foundation)

                                 Winnike, Allison (The Immunization Partnership)