This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Land & Resource Management Committee

            October 2, 2018 - 9:00 AM

            Eminent Domain Interim Charge


                                 Allred, Al (Self)

                                 Anderson, Brad (Texas Central)

                                 Beving, Rita (Texas Landowners for Eminent Domain Reform)

                                 Burelsmith, Eileen (Self)

                                 Chamblee, Mark (Texas Farm Bureau)

                                 Christie, Lee (Tarrant Regional Water District)

                                 Giovanetti, Tom (Institute for Policy Innovation)

                                 Henderson, James (Myself, Landowner in Jack and Wise County)

                                 Hudgins, Pete (Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association)

                                 Kaufman, Lisa (Texas Civil Justice League; Coalition for Critical Infrastructure)

                                 Rankin, David (BNSF Railroad Co.)

                                 Reed, Holly (Texas Central Railroad)

                                 Tillman, Calvin (Self)

                                 Wallace, Chris (North Texas Commission)

                                 Witcher, Jr., H.D. "Thump" (Self)

                                 Workman, Kyle (Texans Against High Speed Rail)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Campbell, Drew (Denton County Transportation Authority)

            GLO State Power Program Interim Charge


                                 Castro, Gabe (TXU Energy)

                                 Hatter, Robert (Texas General Land Office)

                                 Rathgeber, Julia (Association of Electric Companies of Texas)