Criminal Jurisprudence Committee

            March 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM

            Death Penalty - Interim Charge #2


                                 Alcala, Elsa (Self)

                                 Barba, Michael (Texas Catholic Conference of Bishops)

                                 Claiborne, Shane (Self)

                                 Edmonds, Shannon (Texas District and County Attorneys Association (TDCAA))

                                 Gosslee, Susybelle (League of Women Voters of Texas)

                                 Hansch, Greg (National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Texas)

                                 Houle, Kristin (Texas Coalition to Abolish the Death Penalty)

                                 Martinez, Ana (The Arc of Texas)

                                 Marzullo, Amanda (Texas Defender Service)

                                 Metzinger, Janie (Mental Health America of Greater Dallas)

                                 Piccola, Kyle (The Arc of Texas)

                                 Place, Allen (Self; Texas criminal defense lawyers association)

                                 Wells, Kathleen (Self; Texas Impact)

                                 Woomer, Eric (Federation of Texas Psychiatry)