HB 7


              Urban Affairs Committee

              July 25, 2017 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Brown, Dr. Craig (Self)

                                 Dennis, Mary (Texas Municipal League)

                                 Lehde, David (Dallas builders association)

                                 Mars, Keith (City of Austin)

                                 Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders)

                                 Sparks, Chance (Texas Chapter of American Planning Association)

                       On :

                                 Cannizzo, James (US Army, Fort Sam Houston, Camp Bullis and Camp Stanley)

                                 Murphy, Jocelyn (City of Fort Worth)

                                 Shannon, Michael (City of San Antonio)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Brandel, Bruce (Self; Texas BOMA)

                                 Englund, David (Self; Building Owners & Managers Association (BOMA) Texas)

                                 Erwin, Philip (City of Dallas)

                                 Files, Priscilla (Self; Galveston island Tree Conservancy)

                                 Glenn, David (Home builders association of greater austin)

                                 Gonzalez, Daniel (Texas Assocation of REALTORS)

                                 Hensley, Elisabeth (Self)

                                 Jackson, Kyle (Texas Apartment Association)

                                 Johnson, Karisa (Self)

                                 King, David (Self)

                                 Lieberknecht, Chloe (The Nature Conservancy)

                                 Parenteau, Julia (Texas Association of Realtors)

                                 Parsons, Brad (Self)

                                 Pate, Gardner (Texas Building Owners & Managers Association (Texas BOMA))

                                 Perkins, Val (Texas Community Association Advocates)

                                 Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi)

                                 Tahuahua, Geoffrey (Real Estate Council of Austin)

                                 Turner, Ginger (Self)

                                 Vandenberg, Bertram (City of Dallas)

                                 Weist, Jon (City of Irving)

                       Against :

                                 Alles, Richard (Self)

                                 Altmiller, Eileen (City of Buda)

                                 Bonner, Charlie (Self; Texas League Of Conservation Voters)

                                 Cahn, Adam (Cahnman's Musings)

                                 Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso)

                                 Davis, Kelly (Self; Save Our Springs Alliance)

                                 Doyel, Elizabeth (Self; Texas League of Conservation Voters)

                                 King, David (Self)

                                 Murphy, Patrick (Self)

                                 Nazor, Craig (Self; Sierra Club, Austin Regional Group)

                                 Perkins, Thais (Self; TreeFolks)

                                 Reiswerg, B Claire (Self)

                                 Rosshirt, Ryan (Self)

                                 Ruge, Todd (City of Buda)

                                 Thomaides, John (City of San Marcos)

                                 Woiton, Sonia (Self; Texas League of Conservation Voters)

                                 Zwiener, Erin (Self)


                                                                              WITNESS LIST

              HB 7


              Urban Affairs Committee

                       On :

                                 Canavan, Margaret (Self)

                                 Cole, Jackie (Self; Galveston Island Tree Conservancy)

                                 Cuellar, Cheri (Self; City of fort worth)

                                 Dobbs, Andrew (Texas Campaign for the Environment)

                                 Fishbaugh, Michael (Self)

                                 Flowers, E. Kay (Self)

                                 Flowers, John (Self)

                                 Giedraitis, John (Self)

                                 Hillis, Jon (Self)

                                 Luck, Brent (American Society of Landscape Architects - Texas Chapter)

                                 McCollough, Rhonda (Self; West Lake Hills City Council)

                                 McKinney, Eleanor (Self)

                                 Pacatte, Dan (Self)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

                                 Rooni, James (Texas A&M Forest Service)

                                 South, Beth (Self; City of West Lake Hills)

                                 YAntis-SToker, Teresa (Self)