Special Purpose Districts Committee March 4, 2015 - 8:00 AM Organizational Meeting

On:

Aus, Fred (Texas Rural Water Association) Barrett, Elizabeth (Comptroller's Office) Benter, Tammy (Public Utility Commission) Bergendahl, Stacy (Texas Legislative Council) Brock, Leslie (Office of the Attorney General) Brookins, Linda (TCEQ) Kluge, Kevin (Twdb) Latsha, Rob (Bond Review Board) Mace, Robert (TWDB) Ruiz, Roland (Edwards aquifer authority) Taack, Justin (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality) Turco, Michael (Harris Galveston Subsidence District) Wynn, Haley (Texas Comptroller)