This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Transportation Planning, Select Committee

            December 7, 2016 - 1:00 PM

            HB 20 (84th Regular Session)


                                 Butler, Jessica (Texas Department of Transportation)

                                 Vandergriff, Victor (Texas Transportation Commission)

                                 Williams, Marc (Texas Department of Transportation)