This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Special Purpose Districts Committee

            February 25, 2015 - 8:00 AM

            Organizational Meeting


                                 Lary, Trey (Self; Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP)


                                 Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

                                 Cohen, Howard (Self; Schwartz, Page & Harding, L.L.P.)

                                 Houston, Scott (Texas Municipal League)

                                 Jones, Bob (Self; American council of engineering companies texas)

                                 Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

                                 Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders)

                                 Perkins, Val (Self)

                                 Quintero, James (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 Sugg, Paul (Texas Association of Counties)