Defense & Veterans' Affairs Committee

            August 24, 2016 - 9:00 AM

            Maintaining Military Value of Defense Installations and Communities


                                 Beaumont, Burke (Texas Commanders' Council; Colonel, Sheppard Air Force Base)

                                 Becker, Ken (Sweetwater Economic Development)

                                 Burrus, John (City of Wichita Falls- Civil/General Aviation)

                                 Clark, Jeffrey (Texas Wind Coalition)

                                 Cox, Kendall (Heart of Texas Defense Alliance)

                                 Downing, Tommy (Dyess Air Force Base)

                                 Florsheim, Henry (Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Greer, John (Clay County Against Wind Farms)

                                 Ingle, Timothy (Self)

                                 Jordan, Jungus (Texas Mayors of Military Communities)

                                 Joseph, Wistaria (Colonel, 7th Mission Support Group, Dyess Air Force Base)

                                 Larvick, Jon (Sheppard Military Affairs Committee, Inc.)

                                 Lasher, Warren (Electrical Reliability Council Of Texas)

                                 Manning, Matthew (Lieutenant Colonel, Sheppard Air Force Base, 80th Flying Training Wing)

                                 Martinez, Nelda (City of Corpus Christi; Texas Mayors of Military Communities)

                                 Povisils, Karlis (Apex Clean Energy)

                                 Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi)

                                 Williams, Dwight (Dyess Air Force Base)

                                 Wilson, John (Wichita Falls Association of Realtors)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Cok, Mitchell (Lieutenant Colonel, Sheppard Air Force Base)

                                 Grassi, Michael (North Texas Homebuilders Association)

                                 Johnson, Max (7th Mission Support Group, Dyess Air Force Base)