Higher Education Committee

            May 10, 2016 - 9:00 AM

            Accessibility and affordability


                                 Banowsky, Bill (Self)

                                 Barber, Marian J (Self; Texas State Employees Union)

                                 Deardorff, Emily (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Duncan, Robert (Texas tech university system)

                                 Eklund, Julie (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)

                                 Hammond, Bill (Texas association of business)

                                 Hernandez, Demetrio (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Jackson, Lee (University of North Texas System)

                                 Khator, Renu (University of Houston System)

                                 McCall, Brian (Texas State University System)

                                 McRaven, William (The University of Texas System)

                                 Paredes, Raymund (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)

                                 Pettibon, Joseph (Texas A&M University)

                                 Sharp, John (Texas A&M University System)

                                 Webster, Jeff (Tg)