This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Corrections Committee

            May 17, 2016 - 9:00 AM

            Fees & Revocations


                                 Bernhardt, Rebecca (Texas Fair Defense Project)

                                 Buckler, Kevin (Self)

                                 Gehring, Krista (Self)

                                 Iles, Leighton (Tarrant County Community Supervision and Corrections Department)

                                 Isaack, Angela (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Jenkins, Stuart (Texas Department of Criminal Justice - Parole Division)

                                 Johnson, Lauren (Self)

                                 Levin, Marc (Texas Public Policy Foundation Center for Effective Justice)

                                 Lovins, Lori (Self)

                                 Magnis, Rick (Dallas County)

                                 Marek, Roxane (Self; Texas probation association)

                                 Mills, Buddy (Sheriff's Association of Texas)

                                 Molina, Laurie (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Patrick, Arnold (Self; Hidalgo county cscd)

                                 Purcell, George (LBB)

                                 Rangel, Federico (Texas board of pardons and paroles)

                                 Shull, William (Nueces county cscd)

                                 Smith, Douglas (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition)

                                 Syed, Javed (Dallas county Cscd)

                                 Welebob, Carey (Texas dept of criminal justice)

                                 Yoo, Tina (Self; Dallas County Criminal Misd Cts)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Hartgraves, Jason (Dallas county sheriff)

                                 Johnson, Margie (Office of Court Administration)

                                 Jordan, Katasia (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Keith, Karen (Self)