This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Energy Resources Committee

            September 11, 2014 - 11:00 AM

            Interim Charge 5


                                 Fowler, Daryl (County of Dewitt)

                                 Stein, Dale (Frio County Commissioners)

                                 Velasquez, Sally (Frio County Comm. Court)


                                 Marek, Mark (Director, Engineering Operations)

                                 Stevens, William J (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

                                 Weber, Joe (Texas Department of Transportation)