This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Energy Resources Committee

            August 26, 2014 - 1:00 PM

            Monitor the implementation of HB 2982.


                                 Mcdonald, Mary (Railroad commission of texas)

            Study the appropriation of general revenue dollars for IT systems.


                                 Harris, Brandon (Railroad Commission of Texas)

            Study the impact of expanding oil and gas exploration and production.


                                 Brewer, Candice (Self; National assn of royalty owners)

                                 Halldorson, Brent (Self; Texas Water Recycling Association)

                                 Joy, Ron (Texas Department of Public Safety)

                                 LeBas, James (TXOGA)

                                 Nelson, Matt (Texas water development board)

                                 Pomeroy, Cory (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Sierra club)

                                 Thomas, John (Education Service Centers)

                                 Traylor, Chris (Health and Human Services Commission)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Bujano, Gil (Railroad Commissiom of Texas)

                                 Mace, Robert (Texas Water Development Board)

                                 Nicot, Jean-Philippe (Bureau of economic geology, the university of texas at austin)

                                 Savage, Leslie (Railroad Commission of Texas)