This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Energy Resources Committee

            August 25, 2014 - 1:00 PM

            (SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING - Seismic Activity )

            Proposed Rules on Seismic Activity.


                                 Anderson, Scott (Environmental defense fund)

                                 Pearson, David (Railroad Commission of Texas)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Sierra club)

                                 Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

                                 Savage, Leslie (Railroad Commission)