This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Energy Resources Committee

            May 12, 2014 - 1:00 PM

            (SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING - Seismic Activity )

            The subcommittee shall review increased seismic activity.


                                 Anderson, Scott (Environmental defense fund)

                                 Brundrett, Alan (Mayor City of Azle)

                                 Carlisle, Jimmy (Fasken oil and ranch)

                                 Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas royalty council)

                                 DeShon, Heather (Southern methodist university)

                                 Newman, James (AESC)

                                 Pearson, D. Craig (Railroad Commission of Texas)

                                 Raab, Judy (Industry Seismicity Workgroup)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Sierra club lone star chapter)

                                 Rister, Milton (Railroad Commission of Texas)

                                 Savage, Leslie (Railroad Commission)

                                 Stokes, Lynda (City of Reno)

                                 Stump, Brian (Southern Methodist University)

                                 Tinker, Scott (Bureau of economic geology)