This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Energy Resources Committee

            March 6, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

            Pipeline Safety


                                 Smith, Tom Smitty (Public citizen)


                                 Black, Andy (Association of Oil Pipe Lines (AOPL))

                                 Bujano, Gil (Railroad commision)

                                 Cook, Kelly (TCEQ)

                                 Fowler, Lindil (Railroad commission)

                                 McDonald, Mary ("Polly") Ross (Railroad commission of texas)

                                 Pollock, Greg (Texas general land office)

                                 Yarbrough, Charles (Texas Pipeline Association)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Kaitson, Chris (Enbridge Energy)

                                 Mallett, Leonard (Enterprise products)

                                 Savage, Leslie (Railraod Commission of Texas)