This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Energy Resources Committee

            February 19, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

            Testimony from various state agencies and the US Department of Energy.


                                 Bujano, Gil (

                                 Caudle, John (Railroad commission)

                                 Covar, Zak (TCEQ)

                                 Craddick, Christi (Railroad commission)

                                 McDonald, Mary ("Polly") Ross (Railroad commission of texas)

                                 Rister, Milton (Railroad commission)

                                 Savage, Leslie (Railroad Commission of Texas)

                                 Shaw, Bryan (TCEQ)

                                 Smith, Chris (U.S. Department of Energy)

                                 Taylor, Dub (Comptroller, State Energy Conservation Office)