This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                              WITNESS LIST

            Economic Development, Select

            December 12, 2012 10:00 AM

            Select Committee


                                 Barber, Kathy  (NFIB/Texas), Austin, TX

                                 Colyandro, John  Executive Director (Texas Conservative Coalition Research Institute),

                                 Austin, TX

                                 Cramer, Dale  President (Texas Taxpayers and Research Association), Austin, TX

                                 Hamilton, Billy  Consultant  (Self), Austin, TX

                                 Harward, Heather  Executive Director (H2O4TEXAS  Coalition), Austin, TX

                                 Howden, Robert  Chairman (Texans for Economic Progress), Austin, TX

                                 Peacock, Bill  Researcher (Texas Public Policy Foundation), Austin, TX

                                 Sproull, Bill  (Richardson Economic Development), Richardson, TX

                                 Yolk, James  Executive Director (Rural Texas), Nocona, TX

                  Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Fowler, Susan  President (Texas Motion Picture Alliance), Houston, TX

                  Providing written testimony:


                                 Haverlah, Sandra  Consultant (Texas Consumer Association), Austin, TX

                                 Walker, Kwame  Lobbyist (Entertainment Software Association), Austin, TX

                                 Wroblewski, Todd  Small business owner  (Self), Austin, TX