Natural Resources

            September 6, 2012 10:00 AM

            Interim Charge #9


                                 Clark, Jeffery  Executive Director (Texas Wind Coalition), Austin, TX

                                 Doggett, Trip  President and Chief Executive Office (ERCOT), Austin, TX

                                 Eugster, Chris  Executive Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer (CPS Energy),

                                 San Antonio, TX

                                 Fainter, John  President (Association of Electric Companies of Texas, Inc.), Austin, TX

                                 Hadden, Karen  (SEED Coalition), Austin, TX

                                 Meehan, Colin  (Environmental Defense Fund), Austin, TX

                                 Nelson, Donna  Chairwoman (Public Utility Commission of Texas), Austin, TX

                                 Oldham, Phillip  (Texas Association of Manufacturers), Austin, TX

                                 Reed, Cyrus  Interim Director (Lone Star Chapter of the Sierra Club), Austin, TX

                                 Smith, Tom "Smitty"  Director (Public Citizen), Austin, TX

                                 Taylor, Dub  Director (Comptroller-State Energy Conservation Office), Austin, TX

                                 Yates, Maura  Manager of Governmental Affairs (Sun Edison Corporation), Denver, CO

                  Providing written testimony:


                                 Haughton, Andrea  (American Lung Association), Austin, TX