State Affairs Committee

            September 22, 2011 - 10:00 AM


            EPA's rules, including the Cross State Air Pollution Rule


                                 Fainter Jr, John W (Association of Electric Companies of Texas, Inc.)

                                 Gibbs, Gary (American Electric Power Company)

                                 Kezar, Mike (San Miguel Electric Cooperative)

                                 Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)


                                 Campbell, David (Luminant Generation Company)

                                 Doggett, Trip (ERCOT)

                                 Givens, Sheri (Office of Public Utility Counsel)

                                 Hill, Riley (Southwestern Public Service Co. - Xcel Energy)

                                 Lara, Rene (Texas AFL-CIO)

                                 Nelson, Donna (Public Utility Commission of Texas)

                                 Oldham, Phillip (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Shaw, Bryan (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)

                                 Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Public Citizen's Texas Office)

                                 Smitherman, Barry T. (Barry Smitherman on behalf of Texas Railroad Commission)