Pensions, Investments & Financial Services Committee

            April 3, 2012 - 10:00 AM


            Dodd-Frank Act Interim Charge


                                 Burgess, Ken (First Capital Bank of Texas, Texas Bankers Association, American Bankers


                                 Cooper, Charles (Texas Dept. of Banking)

                                 Eades, Ted (ACE Cash Express)

                                 Emerick, David (J.P. Morgan Chase)

                                 Feeney, Harold (Credit Union Department)

                                 Fleming, John (Texas Mortgage Bankers)

                                 Foster, Doug (Texas Dept. of Savings and Mortgage Lending)

                                 Gibson, Stephanie (Texas Retailers Association)

                                 Heasley, John (Texas Bankers Association)

                                 Lederer, John (Credit Union Coalition of Texas Texas Credit Union League)

                                 McCauley, Cliff (Frost Bank)

                                 McDonald, Charles (Office of the Attorney General)

                                 Morgan, John (Texas State Securities Board)

                                 Neeley, Karen (Independent Bankers Assn of Texas)

                                 Pettijohn, Leslie (Consumer Credit Commissioner)

                                 Podvin Jr, F John (Self)

                                 Rogers, Molly (Texas RioGrande Legal Aid, Inc.)

                                 Rosen, Laura (Center for Public Policy Priorities)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Williams, Ron (Southeast Texas Housing Finance Corporation)