This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Natural Resources Committee

            March 22, 2012 - 9:00 AM


            82nd Legislature, Interim Charge Number 1


                                 Boening, Russell (Self; Texas Farm Bureau)

                                 Brittin, Carolyn (TWDB)

                                 Cook, Robby (Self)

                                 Currah, Tom (Comptroller of Public Accounts)

                                 DeBerry, Drew (Texas Department of Agriculture)

                                 Evans, Jay (Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Assoc.)

                                 Harris, Mitchell (Self; AgTexas Farm Credit & Texas FCS Assoc. in Texas)

                                 Ken, Kramer (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)

                                 Lemonds, Michael (Texas General Land Office)

                                 Miller, Travis (Texas AgriLife Extension Service)

                                 Motal, Becky (Lower Colorado River Authority)

                                 Nielsen-Gammon, John (Office of the State Climatologist)

                                 Phinney, Chuck (Texas Dept. of Public Safety Division of Emergency Management)

                                 Stepney, L'Oreal (TCEQ)

            82nd Legislature, Interim Charge Number 3


                                 Ahrens, Charles (San Antonio Water System)

                                 Broad, Tyson (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)

                                 Finley, Timothy (The Dow Chemical Company)

                                 Gomez, Genoveva G. (Brownsville Public Utilities Board)

                                 Gonzalez, Hector (El Paso Water Utilities)

                                 Holland, Kirk (Barton Springs/ Edwards Aquifer Cons. District)

                                 Irlbeck, Michael (NRS/ Abengoa Water)

                                 Lampe, Les (Black & Veatch)

                                 Mace, Robert (TWDB)

                                 Norris, Joseph "Bill" (NRS Consulting Engineers/AbengoaWater)

                                 Pankratz, Thomas (Self)

                                 Stepney, L'Oreal (TCEQ)

                                 West, William (Guadalupe Blanco River Authority)

            82nd Legislature, Interim Charge Number 4


                                 Allen, Vivien (Texas Tech University)

                                 Halbert, Wayne (Harlingen Irrigation District, Lower Rio Grande Valley Water District

                                 Manager's Association, Texas Irrigation Council)

                                 Mace, Robert (TWDB)

                                 McCauley, Garry (Texas Agrilife Research & Texas Rice Industry)

                                 Phillips, Matt (The Nature Conservancy of Texas)

                                 Stepney, Loreal (TCEQ)

                                 Williams, C.E. (Panhandle Groundwater Cons. Dist.)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST