This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Natural Resources Committee

            November 2, 2011 - 9:00 AM


            82nd Legislature, Interim Charge Number 1


                                 Boggus, Tom (Texas Forest Service)

                                 Brunett, Brad (Brazos River Authority)

                                 Callahan, Melanie (TX Water Development Board)

                                 Clark, Jerry (Sabine River Authority, Tx.)

                                 Conkwright, Jim (High Plains UWCD No. 1, Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts)

                                 DeGraffenried, Finley (City of Llano)

                                 Dreher, Karl (Edwards Aquifer Authority)

                                 Ellis, Gregory (Harris-Galveston Subsidence District)

                                 Grant, John (Colorado River Municipal Water District)

                                 Hall, Scott (Lower Neches Valley Authority)

                                 Leisure, Brent (Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.)

                                 Levingston, Jackie (City of Groesbeck, Texas Municipal League)

                                 Mace, Robert (TWDB)

                                 McMurry, Dave (Aqua Water Supply Corp.)

                                 Meszaros, Greg (City of Austin Water Utility)

                                 Motal, Becky (Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA))

                                 Neighbors, Ronald (Harris-Galveston Subsidence District)

                                 Nielsen-Gammon, John (Office of the State Climatologist, Texas)

                                 Parks, Jim (North Texas Municipal Water District)

                                 Phinney, Chuck (Texas Division of Emergency Management, Texas Department of Public


                                 Robbins, Dean (Texas Water Conservation Assn.)

                                 Rose, Bob (Lower Colorado River Authority)

                                 Rubinstein, Carlos (TCEQ)

                                 Smith, Charles (Aransas County)

                                 Steinbach, Stacey (Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts)

                                 Stephney, L'Oreal (TCEQ)

                                 Turner Jones, Kathy (Lone Star GCD, TAGD)

                                 Vickery, Mark (TCEQ)

                                 Wagner, Matt (Texas Parks & Wildlife Dep.)

                                 West, William (GBRA)