Higher Education Committee

            October 19, 2012 - 9:00 AM

            Interim Charge: State Master Plan


                                 Bell, Julie (National Conference of State Legislatures)

                                 Blair, Nelda (University of Houston System)

                                 Cigarroa, Francisco (The University of Texas System)

                                 Dawson, Susan (E3 Alliance - Central Texas P-16 Council)

                                 Heldenfels, Fred (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)

                                 Hempstead, Chuck (Science Teachers Association of Texas)

                                 Johnson Hadley, Erma (Tarrant County College)

                                 Liu, Michelle (National Conference of State Legislatures)

                                 McGuinness, Aims (Self)

                                 Mendoza, Elaine (TAMU System)

                                 Paredes, Raymund (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)

                                 Puthoff, Elizabeth (Independent Colleges & Universities of Texas)

                                 Reeser, Mike (Texas State Technical College System)

                                 Rogers, Jesse (Midwestern State University)

                                 Smith, Steve (Career Colleges & Schools of Texas)

                                 Stuart, Ann (TWU)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Helmcamp, Leslie (Center for Public Policy Priorities)