This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Government Efficiency & Reform Committee

            April 16, 2012 - 10:00 AM


            Interim Charge #2 (Alternative Delivery)


                                 Barton, P.E., John (Texas Dept. of Transportation)

                                 Bowman, Gordon (City of Austin)

                                 Callahan, Melanie (Texas Water Development Board)

                                 Cassidy, Brian (Alamo RMA, Central Texas RMA, Cameron County RMA, Grayson County

                                 RMA, North East Texas RMA, Camino Real RMA)

                                 Fowler, Perry (AGC of Texas)

                                 Garza-Bird, Mari (Engineer, CDM Smith)

                                 Herbst, Douglas (SW Region DBIA Water Design Build Council)

                                 Lancaster, David (Texas Society of Architects)

                                 Masters, Kyle (McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.)

                                 McKay, Timothy (Dallas Area Rapid Transit)

                                 Raabe, Steven (San Antonio River Authority)

                                 Stauber, William (City of Austin, Austin Water Utility)

                                 Veach, Coy (Freese & Nichols)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Grimes, Cyd (Travis County Texas Public Purchasing Association)

            Interim Charge #3 (Interagency Billing)


                                 Apperley, Michael (Texas State Auditor's Office)

                                 Ashley, Phillip (Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts)

                                 Davio, Rebecca (TX DPS)

                                 Hearn, Skylor (TX Dept of Public Safety)

                                 Henderson, Tracy (Health & Human Services Commission - Interagency billing)

                                 Parsley, Cathleen (State Office of Administrative Hearings)

                                 Wilson, Dee (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)