County Affairs Committee

            October 24, 2012 - 10:00 AM

            Interim Charge #1


                                 Adams, Wanda (City of Houston)

                                 Carlton, John (Texas State Association of Fire and Emergency Districts)

                                 Fowler, Daryl (Self; County of DeWitt; County of Karnes; County of Live Oak; County of


                                 Frederick, David (Texans Against Monopolies' Excessive Rates)

                                 Moellenberg, Ron (Travis County Emergency Services Dist. 2)

                                 Perry, Henry (Bastrop Fire Dept)


                                 Boyle, Jim (Texas Ratepayers United)

                                 Brewster, Whitney (TxDMV)

                                 Canales, Jaime (Webb County Commissioners Court)

                                 Curry, Todd (City of Houston, Department of Neighborhoods)

                                 Flores, Jose (Frio County)

                                 Graf, Richard (Frio County, Texas)

                                 Hawken, Anne (Protestants Representative Ratepayer's of Deer Creek Ranch Water Company,


                                 Huber, Karen (Travis County Commissioner)

                                 McKee, Scott (TxDMV-MCD Permits)

                                 Schaffer, Michael (Harris County Public Health & Environmental Services)

                                 Williams, Marc (Texas Dept. of Transportation)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Nikorak, Forrest (Gillespie County Aqua (An Independent owned utility) Customers)

                                 Underbrink, David (Naismith Engineering, Inc.; Consultant to DeWitt County)


                                 Avery, Cliff (State Association of Fire & Emergency Districts)

                                 Cargile, Elizabeth (Medina County Emergency Svc. District #5)

                                 Downing, Reenann (Pioneer Natural Resources)

                                 Eckstein, Deece (Travis County Commissioners Court)

                                 Fontenot, Patricia (South East Texas Regional Planning Comm.)

                                 Gay, Clifford (Self)

                                 Gee, Charles (Texas Logging Council)

                                 Gonzales, John (Willoey County)

                                 Houston, Scott (Texas Municipal League)

                                 Westfall, Larry ((1)Kerrville So. Community Action Group (2) Hill County Litigation GRP -

                                 Aqua Tx Rate Inc)

                                 Wilson, Don (Texas Commission on Fire Protection)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Interim Charge #4


                                 Castle, Danette (Texas Council of Community Centers)


                                 Brieden, John (Brazos Valley Council of Governments)

                                 Bujanda, Miryan (Methodist Healthcare Ministries)

                                 Camacho, Jose E. (Tx. Assn. of Community Health Centers)

                                 Cantu, Ramsey English (City of Eagle Pass, Middle Rio Grand Development Council, Texas

                                 Association of Regional Councils)

                                 Hawkins, John (Texas Hospital Assn.)

                                 Janek, Kyle (Health & Human Services Commission)

                                 Kirsch, Lisa (Health & Human Services Commission)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Parks, Michael (Brazos Valley Council of Governments)

                                 Redington, Penny (Texas Association of Regional Councils)