This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Corrections Committee

            March 2, 2011 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess


            Federal Second Chance Act Programs


                                 Molett, Erica (City of Dallas)


                                 Asbill, Carla (Project PRIDE)

                                 Badlato, Peggy (Family Pathfinders)

                                 Bristow, Bill (Grayson County Department of Juvenile Services)

                                 Castro, Allen (Bexar County Reentry Court)

                                 Doyle, Mike (Cornerstone Assistance Network)

                                 Durham, Suanne (City of Dallas Housing/Community Services Dept)

                                 Koller, Tracy (MHMR of Tarrant County Second Chance Grant)

                                 Oswald, Meghan (Haven for Hope)

                                 Scamp, Nadine (Volunteers of America Texas, Inc.)

                                 Smith, James (Texas Youth Commission)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Pinkley, Jennifer (Austin/Travis County Reentry Roundtable)

            Texas Corrections Policy


                                 Fabelo, Tony (Justice Center, Council of State Governments)