Criminal Justice
September 7, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge 4
Barber, Dave   Police Chief  (Texas Police Chiefs Association),  Houston, TX
Braaten, Timothy   Executive Director  (Texas Commission on Law Enforcement Officers, Standards, and Education),  Austin, TX
Dougherty, Patrick   Lieutenant  (City of Houston Police Department),  Houston, TX
Heklotz, Shannon   Assistant Director  (Texas Commission on Jail Standards),  Austin, TX
Klaeger, Donna   Burnet County Judge  (Texas Commission on Jail Standards),  Burnet, TX
Spivey, Kristin   Director, Board of Directors  (Municipal Jail Association of Texas),  Dallas, TX
Wood, Brandon   Assistant Director  (Texas Commission on Jail Standards),  Austin, TX
Yanez-Correa, Ana   Executive Director  (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition),  Austin, TX
Registering, but not testifying:
Fiorelloo, Frank   Technical Service Coordinator  (North Richland Hills Police),  North Richland Hills, TX
Providing written testimony:
Kerbow, Russell   Chief of Police  (City of Lewisville),  Lewisville, TX
Rushin, Gregory   Police Chief  (City of Plano),  Plano, TX
Interim Charge 6
Boschwitz, Jeff   Vice President  (Orchid Cellmark),  Princeton, NJ
Fallon, Timothy   Director  (Bexar County Crime Laboratory),  San Antonio, TX
Lykos, Patricia   District Attorney  (Harris County District Attorney),  Houston, TX
McCraw, Steven   Director  (TX Department of Public Safety),  Austin, TX
Rios, Irma   Crime Lab Director  (Houston Police Department),  Houston, TX
Sliter, PH.D., Timothy   (Texas Association of Crime Lab Directors),  Dallas, TX