This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

April 2, 2009 - 03:30 PM or upon adjournment
SB  992
Cobos, David M.   Justice of the Peace, Midland County / Chair JPCA Legislative Committee  (Justices of the Peace and Constables Association of Texas),  Midland, TX
Dietz, Judge John K.   (Texas Association of District Judges; Judicial Section Trial Judges),  Austin, TX
Herman, Guy   Judge, Probate Court # 1 of Travis County  (Statutory Probate Courts of Texas),  Austin, TX
Parsley, Lee   (Texans for Lawsuit Reform),  Austin, TX
Worthington, Dan   Legislative Vice President  (Texas Association of Defense Counsel),  McAllen, TX
Garcia, Patrick M.   Judge 384th District Court  (Presiding Administrative Judge El Paso County Council of Judges),  El Paso, TX
Gonzalez, Alejandro (Alex)   Judge, County Court at Law # 4  (County Courts at Law, El Paso County, Texas),  El Paso, TX
Shapleigh, Ballard C.   Assistant District Attorney  (Jaime Esparza, District Attorney, 34th Judicial District),  El Paso, TX
Estes, Harper   President (also providing written testimony)  (State Bar of Texas),  Austin, TX
Hile, Richard C.   (State Bar Texas - Task Force Court Administration),  Austin, TX
Montgomery, Sally   Judge, County Court at Law 3  (Texas Association of Statutory Courts-at-Law),  Dallas, TX
Reynolds, Carl   Director  (Office of Court Administration),  Austin, TX