This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

August 4, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge #10
Burns, Paulette   Dean of Nursing - Texas Christian University  (Texas Nursing Workforce Coalition),  Fort Worth, TX
Bentley, RN, EdD, Regina   Associate Dean for Academic Affairs  (Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Nursing),  Bryan, TX
Bobbitt, Donald R.   Professor and Provost  (UT Arlington),  Arlington, TX
Bogel, Marianne   Registered Nurse  (Self),  Helotes, TX
Brown, Susan   Asst Commissioner  (THECB),  Austin, TX
Green, RN, FAAN, Dr. Alexia   Dean Emeritus, School of Nursing  (Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center)
Registering, but not testifying:
Poster, Elizabeth   Dean  (College of Nursing - UT Arlington),  Arlington, TX
Interim Charge #7
Brady, Charles   Executive Director of Facilities and Construction Services  (University of Texas System),  Austin, TX
Brittain, Lee   Director of Physical Plant  (Stephen F. Austin University)
Daniel, Dr. David   President  (University of Texas at Dallas),  Dallas, TX
Davies, Dr. Peter   Provost and Executive Vice President for Research  (University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston),  Houston, TX
Eighmy, Dr. Taylor   Vice President for Research  (Texas Tech University),  Lubbock, TX
Hackert, Dr. Marvin   Associate Dean, Office of Graduate Studies  (University of Texas at Austin),  Austin, TX
Haggett, Dr. Rosemary   Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Student Success  (University of North Texas System)
Heldenfels IV, Fred W.   Chair  (Higher Education Coordinating Board)
Keck, Ray M.   University President  (Texas A&M International University),  Laredo, TX
Khator, Dr. Renu   Chancellor  (University of Houston System),  Houston, TX
Lamoine, Dr. Kevin   Deputy Assistant Commissioner for Academic Affairs and Research  (Higher Education Coordinating Board),  Austin, TX
O'Brien, J. Patrick   President/CEO  (West Texas A&m University)
Paredes, Raymund   Commissioner  (THECB),  Austin, TX
Seemann, Dr. Jeffrey R.   Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies  (Texas A&M University),  College Station, TX
Sherman, Susan   Analyst  (LBB),  Austin, TX
Weaver, Dan   Assistant Commissioner for Business and Support Services  (Higher Education Coordinating Board),  Austin, TX
Registering, but not testifying:
Ramirez, Ph.D., Minita   Vice President  (Texas A&M International University),  Laredo, TX