This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Intergovernmental Relations
May 13, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Charge 3
Capehart, Sheri   Council Member  (City of Arlington),  Arlington, TX
Combs, Susan   Comptroller  (Comptroller of Public Accounts),  Austin, TX
Crosswhite, Lesa   (County Treasure Assoc of Texas),  Abilene, TX
Dion, Edward   El Paso County Auditor  (Texas Association of County Auditors),  El Paso, TX
Frels, Jonathan   Deputy Attorney General for Legal Counsel  (Office of the Attorney General),  Austin, TX
Gonzalez, Victor   Chief Technology Officer  (Comptroller of Public Accounts),  Austin, TX
Hallmark, Beth   Creative Director  (Comptroller of Public Accounts),  Austin, TX
Stephens, David   Technology Services Director  (City of Plano),  Plano, TX
Sugg, Paul   (Texas Association of Counties),  Austin, TX
Registering, but not testifying:
Cabrales, Jr., John   Intergovernmental Relations Officer  (City of Denton),  Denton, TX
Wood, Robert   Director, Local Government Assistance  (Comptroller),  Austin, TX
Charge 5
Anderson, MD, Ron   President and CEO  (Parkland),  Dallas, TX
Bailey, Charles   SVP and General Counsel  (Texas Hospital Association),  Austin, TX
McBeath, Don   (Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals),  Austin, TX
McCoy, Dan   MD  (Texas Medical Association),  Dallas, TX
Robinson, Mari   Executive Director  (Texas Medical Board),  Austin, TX
Registering, but not testifying:
Rochat, John   MD  (Self),  Fort Bragg, TX
Turner, Jeff   Chief Executive Officer  (Moore County Hospital District),  Dumas, TX
Charge 6
Hall, Karen   (Self),  Bryan, TX
Jefferson, David   (Tarrant County - Public Health),  Fort Worth, TX
Registering, but not testifying:
Crolley, Bill   Director of Planning and Development  (Grand Prairie),  Grand Prairie, TX
Charge 7
Ahrens, Mike   City Manager  (City of Mount Pleasant Texas),  Mount Pleasant, TX
Blaisdell, Jerry   City Manager  (City of Weatherford),  Weatherford, TX
Escobar, Veronica   (El Paso County),  El Paso, TX
Registering, but not testifying:
Guerra, Fernando   MD, MPH  (City of San Antonio),  San Antonio, TX
Charge 9
Boston, Brooke   (Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs),  Austin, TX
Carriker, Steve   (Texas Association of Community Development Corporations),  Austin, TX
Chatam, Donna   Executive Director  (Association of Rural Communities in Texas),  Austin, TX
Conine, Kent   Chair  (Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs),  Austin, TX
Gerber, Michael   Executive Director  (Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs),  Austin, TX
Henneberger, John   (Tx Low Income Housing Information Service),  Austin, TX
Hull, Matt   Executive Director  (Habitat for Humanity Texas),  Austin, TX
Ray, Gloria   Vice Chair  (Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs),  Austin, TX
Talerico, Jeanne   (Texas Association of Local Housing Finance Agencies),  Austin, TX
Thompson, Zac   (Dallas County),  Dallas, TX
Williams, Terry   (City of Dallas),  Dallas, TX