This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Special Purpose Districts, Select Committee
October  7, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Municipal Utility District
Allen, Joe (Allen, Boone, Humphries, Robinson LLP)
Blitch, Bill  (Self and Blitch Associates, Inc. - Financial Advisor)
Corbin, David (Costello, Inc.)
Hefner, Mary Ann (Kingsland Municipal Utility District)
Jarmon, Mary (Myrtle Cruz, Inc.)
Nelson, Ted (Newland Real Estate Group)
Fry, Bill (Severn Trent Services)
Garibay, Chuck (Association of Water Board Directors)
Twomey, Neil  (Self)
River Authority
Ford, Phil (Brazos River Authority)
Bresnen, Steve (North Harris County Regional Water Authority)
Graham, Stephen (San Antonio River Authority)
Mason, Thomas (Lower Colorado River Authority)
Murphy, James (Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority)
Registering, but not testifying:
Hawes, John (Brazos River Authority)
Votteler, Todd (Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority)
Navigation District
Campirano, Eduardo (Brownsville Navigation District)
Edmonds, James (Port of Houston Authority)