This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Special Purpose Districts, Select Committee
May  26, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Emergency Service Districts
Linardos, James (Travis County ESD #6)
Moellenberg, Ron (Travis County ESD #2)
Carlton, John (Texas State Association of Fire & Emergency Districts)
Gordon, Brian (Santo Volunteer Fire Department)
Katz, Howard (Harris/Fort Bend ESD 100)
Hospital Districts
Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)
Guest, John (Teaching Hospitals of Texas)
Hawkins, John (Texas Hospital Association)
Hernandez, George (University Health System)
Pearson, David (Texas Organization of Rural & Community Hospitals)