Culture, Recreation & Tourism Committee
April  8, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge #4
Belsky, Steve (I.A.T.S.E. filmmakers/filmworkers)
Benson, Ray  (Self and studio owner, musician, mngt)
Bohannon, Robb (Entertainment Software Association)
Coblentz, Clayton (Dallas Producers Association)
Floyd, Robert (Texas Music Educators Assc.)
Kuttruff, Alma  (Self and Production Manager)
Meyers, Debbie (The Society of Talent + Entertainment Professionals (President Emeritus))
Mordecai, Michael (Austin Federation of Musicians (Musicians Union))
Sosa, Carlos (The Recording Academy)
Sparks, Sparky (Society of Talent & Entertainment Professionals (President Emeritus))
Stephens, Meredith (MPS Studios Dallas)
Stokes, Don (Texas Motion Picture Alliance)
Wilson, Ronald (Texas Moving Image Economic Develoopment Authority)
Interim Charge #6
Gibbs, Gary (Texas Commission on the Arts)
Interim Charges #4 and #6
Hudgins, Robert (Texas Film Commission)
Monahan, Casey (Texas Music Office, Governor's Off)