This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Public Safety Committee
February  23, 2009 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
Organizational Meeting
Beckworth, Lamar (Texas DPS)
Clark, Stan (DPS)
Colley, Jack (TX DPT of Public Safety)
Fulmer, Valerie (TX DPS)
Polunsky, Allan (Texas Public Safety Commission)
Ybarra, Oscar (Texas DPS)
Registering, but not testifying:
Antonio, Leal (DPS)
Brown, Judy (Dept. of Public Safety)
Gavin, David (D.P.S.)
Gonzales, Luis (TX DPS)
Joy, Ron (TX DPS)
Kelley, Michael (Texas DPS)
Kunkel, Douglas (TX Dept Public Safety)
Lane, Bryan (TX DPS)
Platt, Stuart (Texas DPS)
Ruocco, Thomas (Texas DPS)
Wilson, L.C. (DPS (TX Rangers))