This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Pensions, Investments & Financial Services Committee
April  16, 2009 - 8:00 AM
Home Foreclosures
Aguilar, Rudy (Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner)
Battle, Sabra (ACORN)
Doggett, Robert (Texas Low Income Housing Information Service)
Emerick, David (J.P. Morgan Chase)
Foster, Doug (Texas Dept. Savings and Mortgage Lending)
Gaines, James (Real Estate Center)
Gerber, Michael (Texas Dept. of Housing & Community Affairs)
Heasley, John (Texas Bankers Association)
Ives, Everett (Texas Assoc of Mortgage Brokers)
Long, David (TX State Affordable Hsg. Corporation & TX Foreclosure Prevention Task Force)
Moriarty, Jennifer (Wells Fargo)
Scurlock, Steve (Independent Bankers Association of Texas)
Temple, Larry (Texas Mortgage Bankers Assn)
Registering, but not testifying:
Blue, Catherine (ACORN)