This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Pensions, Investments & Financial Services Committee
March  4, 2009 - 8:00 AM
Organizational Hearing
Cooper, Charles (Texas Dept of Banking)
Feeney, Harold (Credit Union Department)
Foster, Doug (Texas Dept Savings & Mortgage Lending)
Kline, Robert (Texas Bond Review Board)
Latsha, Rob (Bond Review Board)
Latta, Karen (Sunset Commission)
Martinez, Jodee (Texas Bond Review Bd)
Pettijohn, Leslie (OFC of Consumer Credit Commissioner)
Porras, Judith (Texas Public Finance Authority)