Natural Resources Committee
May  12, 2010 - 9:00 AM
81st Legislature, Interim Charge Number 4
Farrell, Michael (Southern Utilities Company)
Zeppa, Mark (Independent Water and Sewer Companies of Texas)
Bevel, Orville (T.A.M.E.R)
Blackhurst, Steve (Aqua Texas, Inc.)
Boyle, Jim (Aldine Ratepayers Association)
Frederick, David (Lowerre, Frederick, Perales, Allmon, Rockwell & Tamer)
Freitag, George (Southwest Water Company)
Harkins, Victoria  (Self)
Hodge, Thomas (Canyon Lake Water Service Company)
Holcomb, Doug (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)
Metz, Paul (TAMER)
Sequeira, Simon (Quadvest, L.P.)
Registering, but not testifying:
Havis, James  (Self and Blue Ribbon Panel Representing City of Kyle, Tx)